2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

Bukti, Bali, Indonesia

(5)

JPY

14,037

  • ヴィラ
  • まるごと貸切
  • 滞在者数 4名
  • ベッドルーム数2
  • ベッド数3
  • バスルーム2

物件に関して

このテキストは自動翻訳されたものです。このテキストを自動翻訳することが可能です。

翻訳

Large living / dining room with air conditioning.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Master bedroom with king size bed and air conditioning
Bathroom with shower, bathtub and toilet.
Bedroom with two beds and air conditioning + baby bed.
Separate bathroom with shower, sink and toilet.
Internet, TV.
Sheets and towels .
Beachfront infinity pool
Large garden and fish ponds.
Intimate covered terrace.
Garage. Fenced and private.

THE STAFF

6 days / 7.
Maid for meal service and daily cleaning.
Gardener. Poolboy
Night watcher
リビング/ダイニング ルーム エアコン付けは大きい。
完全装備のキッチン。
キングサイズのベッドとエアコン浴室シャワー、バスタブとトイレ付きマスター ベッド ルーム。
ベッド 2 台とエアコン + ベビー ベッド付きのベッドルーム。
シャワー、洗面台、トイレが別々 のバスルーム。
インターネット、テレビ。
シーツとタオル。
ビーチに面したインフィニティ プール大規模な庭園や魚の池。
居心地の良い屋根付きテラス。
ガレージがあります。フェンスで囲まれた、プライベート。

スタッフ 6 日間/7。
毎日洗浄と食事サービスのメイド。
庭師。Poolboy になるまで夜ウォッチャー

設備・特徴

  • インターネット
  • エアコン
  • ヴィラスタッフ
  • プライベートプール
  • キッチン
  • 駐車場込み
  • 家族/子供連れOK
  • 海が見える
  • 海辺

料金

清掃費 JPY 639 (1泊につき)
追加ゲスト料 JPY639(2人を超える部分、一人あたり)
保証金 JPY 0
保証金("Security Deposit")は、設備の損傷や紛失等に備えて、チェックイン時にホストに対して支払われ、チェックアウト時に返金されます。 ... さらに詳しく
キャンセル 適度
  • 滞在開始の30日以上前に予約をキャンセルした場合は100%の返金を受ける
  • 滞在開始の14日以上前に予約をキャンセルした場合は50%の返金を受ける

ロケーション

ハウスルール

1. As the roof is made of alang alang ( reed ) it is not permitted to smoke inside the house. Outside is fine.
2. Candles are strictly not allowed.
3. The staff service is from 7.30AM –11.30 AM and 1PM - 5.00 PM Mon-Sat. In some circumstances they may have temple obligations must attend these in keeping with local traditions.

その他の情報

チェックイン 午後2:00
チェックアウト 午後0:00
休日の家のサイズ 260 m2
最短宿泊日数 3 泊
最長宿泊日数 180 泊

レビュー (5)

総合評価
  • 清潔さ
  • コスパ
  • 情報の正確さ
  • ロケーション
  • ホスト
  • 満足度

Olivier

2017年7月

Belle villa située dans un cadre paradisiaque en bord de mer, très bien entretenue. La plage est très peu fréquentée, il est très agréable de s'y baigner et de s'y promener. On peut même accéder par la plage à un petit warung qui propose des plats de poisson.
La maison est entretenue chaque jour par deux jeunes femmes adorables et surveillée la nuit par un gardien très serviable.
La cuisine est équipée simplement mais il ne faut pas hésiter à demander à Illuh d'y préparer de succulents petits plats balinais.
Assurément un de nos plus beau souvenir de Bali

Marysia

2017年5月

The location of this villa is magnificent as it faces the sea. However, there is a busy road on the back of the villa and the traffic can be quite noisy. The villa was to have maid, pool boy, gardener and a watch man. All those jobs, night watchman were done by the maid. The villa is old and has not been maintained well. There are stains on the couch, pillows are brown with sweat stains, towels are falling apart, some have stains, others have holes. Kitchen, very old and looking super tired, is equipped with mismatched plates and very old pots and pans. We felt that the price of almost $200 a day was excessive for this villa and decided to move to another accommodation. The host was very obliging and agreed to 100% refund of the unused portion of our booking. We both ended up with ear infections which which started during our stay in this villa and required a doctor visit and treatment. We firmly believe that this was due to the pool in the villa not maintained properly. Even though the maid collected leaves that have dropped into the pool she had no idea how to test the water to maintain it properly. This was not a great experience, however, the host responded to our decision to move very positively and we were grateful for that. It appears that the owners decided not to spend any money on maintaining it.

ホストの返答

Why so much bad faith and wickedness ?
You had just to say : this place doesn’t please me, I was expecting something else, I don’t want to stay 14 nights but only 4,….. I would have understood, needless to invent lots of reasons to get refunded .
Your short stay gave so much stress for the staff and me , that the refund was a rescue.
And since you've found everything so old and ugly, can you remove the photos of my villa that you posted on your Facebook? It didn't seem so bad that it finally ...

Eric

2016年10月

It was an amazing stay, the villa was in line with the pictures. Despite being at 3 hours from the airport, it really worth it if you are looking for a place far from the crowd. We were traveling with two kids (10 and 11 years old) and honestly, the road from Denpasar to Air Sanih was a breeze, kids enjoyed the landscape, we even had a stop at the mountain to feed the monkeys.
Iluh was very helpful and cooked us diner every day. She’s observed our preferences and adapt herself to our habits (morning coffee, diner time etc…). Each dinner was different and it was a pleasure to try all those nice dishes she’s prepared. Close by the house (300m) there is a great restaurant as well where you can try fresh seafood and enjoy a great view.
We’ve spent 3 days in visiting various places in the island, and Made, the driver was great in proposing a list of things to see and to do. We just had to pick the options and decide the days and time. Prices were very reasonable.
All in all, it was a wonderful experience, the location is just wow. We clearly recommend the villa and will surely go back again.
それは素晴らしい滞在、別荘写真に沿って。にもかかわらず、本当に群衆の中から遠い場所を捜している場合、それを価値がある、空港から 3 時間であります。我々 は 2 人の子供 (10 と 11 歳) と一緒に旅行されたと正直なところ、デンパサールから空気サニへの道は簡単だった、子供を楽しんだ風景ものサルを養うため山を停止しました。
Iluh は非常に良かったし、毎日私たちにダイナーを調理しました。彼女は私達の好みを観察しているし、我々 の習慣に順応 (朝のコーヒー、ディナー時間等。..)。各夕食別、彼女の準備すべてのこれらの素晴らしい料理を試すことの喜びだった。新鮮な魚介類を試すし、すばらしい景色を楽しむできる素晴らしいレストランがある家 (300 m) に近い。
我々 は、島の様々 な場所を訪れることに 3 日間を費やしてきたし、ドライバーは、物事を参照してくださいしてくださいのリストを提案しているが素晴らしかった。私達はちょうどならなかったオプションを選ぶし、日と時間を決定します。価格は非常に合理的であった。
すべてのすべてで、それは素晴らしい経験だった、場所だけすごいです。我々 は明らかにヴィラをお勧めし、確かにもう一度戻る。
翻訳 bing™ – 元の言語を表示
翻訳

Ivan

2015年2月

всё отлично .. немного надоедал персонал вилы - не прогонишь !!! приходилось говорить -уходите домой вы ненужны !! вила очень ухоженная , чистая , красивая . да , вернемся еще ... расположение великолепное для тихого отдыха . пляж чистый . единственный минус - отсутствие гриль зоны !!!
すべてが。少し困らせるスタッフ フォークない progoniš′ !言ってやるがいい-は家に帰るを不必要なならなかった!Vila は非常に設備の整った、きれい、美しい。はい、戻ろうまだ.レクリエーションのための優れた場所です。きれいなビーチ。唯一のマイナスはグリル周辺の不在 !
翻訳 bing™ – 元の言語を表示
翻訳

Christoph

2015年1月

We had a great time! The Villa and especially the staff, Iluh and Nengah are wonderful and friendly people, that made our stay very special. Thank you Julien for organizing everything for us! Our driver Made did a fantastic job and is super reliable!!!

The location was perfect for us, as we were seeking a quiet retreat and we found our oasis here. A perfect garden and pool right on the beach, great swimming in the sea and fanstastic cooking by Iluh. If you are into bars, different kind of restaurants and action, this might not be for you.

We will return!
我々 は素晴らしい時間を過ごしました !ヴィラと特にスタッフ、Iluh と Nengah は非常に特別なご滞在をした素晴れらしいとフレンドリーな人々 です。ジュリアン私たちのすべての整理をしていただきありがとうございます !我々 のドライバーは、作られた素晴らしい仕事をしたし、は、信頼性の高い超 !場所は私たちにとって、完璧な静かな隠れ家を求めていた、我々 はここで私たちのオアシスを発見しました。完璧な庭、プール、海水浴、素晴らしい海と fanstastic Iluh による調理で右します。バー、レストランや、アクションの異なる種類にしている場合あなたのためできないこの可能性があります。我々 が返されます !
翻訳 bing™ – 元の言語を表示
翻訳
まだ請求は行われておりません。